Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

vorstand@str-altena.de

Martin Hammerschmidt

1. Vorsitzender

1.vorsitzender@str-altena.de

Martin Döhler

2. Vorsitzender

2.vorsitzender@str-altena.de

Stefan Müller

Geschäftsführer

geschaeftsfuehrung@str-altena.de

Jörn Ossenberg

Schatzmeister

kassenwart@str-altena.de

Liane Kuhl-Papenfuß

Mitgliederverwalterin

mitgliederverwaltung@str-altena.de

Vereinsjugend

Mail: jugend@str-altena.de

Abteilungen

Badminton

Michael Feldmann

Abteilungsleiter

badminton@str-altena.de

Tennis

Guido Krenz

Abteilungsleiter

tennis@str-altena.de

Tischtennis

Thomas Weckwerth

Abteilungsleiter

tischtennis@str-altena.de

Turnen

Abteilungsleiter

turnen@str-altena.de

Ehrenmitglieder

Willi Wegmann (seit 1999)

Ursel Schneider (seit 2004)

Thomas Weckwerth (seit 2009)

Arno Spilker (seit 2012)

Gisela Spilker (seit 2013)

Erich Hofheinz (seit 2019)

Wolfgang Müller (seit 2019)

Gerhard Grein (seit 2020)